Commercial Construction & Renovation

MAY-JUN 2017

Commercial Construction & Renovation helps our subscribers design, build and maintain better commercial facilities by delivering content to meet the information needs of today's high-level executives.

Issue link: http://ccr-mag.epubxp.com/i/838365

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 200 of 214

SPRING EDITION • 2017 4 N E W S L E T T E R RCA members must meet and maintain a series of qualifications and are approved by the Board of Directors for membership. They have been in the retail construction business as general contractors for at least five years; agree to comply with the Association's Code of Ethics and Bylaws; are properly insured and bonded; are licensed in the states in which they do business; and have submitted letters of recommendation. COMPANY CONTACT PHONE STATE EMAIL MEMBER SINCE A. F. Alber General Contractor, Inc. Anthony Alber 215-249-4885 PA office@afalber.com 2015 Acme Enterprises, Inc. Robert Russell 586-771-4800 MI rrussell@acme-enterprises.com 2009 All-Rite Construction Co., Inc. Warren Zysman 973-340-3100 NJ warren@all-riteconstruction.com 1993 Atlas Building Group Brian Boettler 636-368-5234 MO bboettler@abgbuilds.com 2017 Bogart Construction, Inc. Brad Bogart 949-453-1400 CA brad@bogartconstruction.com 2008 Buildrite Construction Corp. Bryan Alexander 770-971-0787 GA bryan@buildriteconstruction.com 2013 Burdg, Dunham and Associates Harry Burdg 816-583-2123 MO harry@burdg-dunham.com 2016 Comet Construction Bernard Keith Danzansky 561-672-8310 FL barney@danzansky.com 2016 Commercial Contractors, Inc. Kenneth Sharkey 616-842-4540 MI ken.t.sharkey@teamcci.net 1990 Commonwealth Building, Inc. Frank Trainor 617-770-0050 MA frankt@combuild.com 1992 Construction One, Inc. Bill Moberger 614-235-0057 OH wmoberger@constructionone.com 2015 Crane Construction Company David Crane 816-324-5951 MO dcrane@crane-construction.com 2013 David A. Nice Builders Brian Bacon 757-566-3032 VA bbacon@davidnicebuilders.com 2011 De Jager Construction, Inc. Dan De Jager 616-530-0060 MI dandj@dejagerconstruction.com 1990 Desco Professional Builders, Inc. Bob Anderson 860-870-7070 CT banderson@descopro.com 1995 DGC Capital Contracting Corp. Gerry Ryan 914-664-7244 NY gryan@dgccapital.com 2013 Diamond Contractors Lori Perry 816-650-9200 MO loriperry@diamondcontractors.org 2015 DLP Construction Dennis Pigg, Jr. 770-887-3573 GA dpigg@dlpconstruction.com 2008 E.C. Provini, Co., Inc. Joseph Lembo 732-739-8884 NJ jlembo@eprovini.com 1992 Eckinger Construction Company Philip Eckinger 330-453-2566 OH phil@eckinger.com 1994 EDC Christopher Johnson 804-897-0900 VA cjohnson@edcweb.com 1998 ELAN General Contracting Inc. Adrian Johnson 619-284-4174 CA ajohnson@elangc.com 2010 Elder-Jones, Inc. Justin Elder 952-345-6069 MN justin@elderjones.com 1990 EMJ Corporation Ray Caitlin 972-580-1210 TX RCaitlin@emjcorp.com 2014 Engineered Structures, Inc. Mike Magill 208-362-3040 ID mikemagill@esiconstruction.com 2016 Fortney & Weygandt, Inc. Greg Freeh 440-716-4000 OH gfreeh@fortneyweygandt.com 2013 Fred Olivieri Construction Company Dean Olivieri 330-494-1007 OH dean@fredolivieri.com 1992 Fulcrum Construction, LLC Willy Rosner 770-612-8005 GA wrosner@fulcrumconstruction.com 2014 Gray Robert Moore 714-491-1317 CA ramoore@gray.com 2005 H.J. Martin & Sons, Inc. David Martin 920-494-3461 WI david@hjmartin.com 2016 Hanna Design Group Jason Mick 847-719-0370 IL jmick@hannadesigngroup.com 2016 Hays Construction Company, Inc. Roy Hays 303-794-5469 CO r.hays@haysco.biz 2002 Healy Construction Services, Inc. James Healy 708-396-0440 IL jhealy@healyconstructionservices.com 1996 Herman/Stewart Construction Terry Varner 301-731-5555 MD tvarner@herman-stewart.com 1995 International Contractors, Inc. Bruce Bronge 630-834-8043 IL bbronge@iciinc.com 1995 J. G. Construction Jack Grothe 909-993-9332 CA JackG@jgconstruction.com 1998 James Agresta Carpentry Inc. James Agresta 201-498-1477 NJ jim.agresta@jacarpentryinc.com 2013 KBE Building Corporation Michael Kolakowski 860-284-7110 CT mkolakowski@kbebuilding.com 1998 Kerricook Construction, Inc. Ann Smith 440-647-4200 OH ann@kerricook.com 2012 Lakeview Construction, Inc. Kent Moon 262-857-3336 WI kent@lvconstruction.com 1998 Management Resources Systems, Inc. Doug Marion 336-861-1960 NC dmarion@mrs1977.com 1992 Marco Contractors, Inc. Martin Smith 724-741-0300 PA marty@marcocontractors.com 1994 Metropolitan Contracting Co., Ltd. Jane Feigenbaum 210-829-5542 TX jfeigenbaum@metcontracting.com 1995 Montgomery Development Carolina Corp. John Fugo 919-969-7301 NC jfugo@montgomerydevelopment.com 1999 Murray Costello Construction, Inc. Murray Costello 239-482-2770 FL Susan@MCIUSA.com 2014 National Building Contractors William Corcoran 651-288-1900 MN bill@nbcconstruction.us 2013 Pinnacle Commercial Development, Inc. Dennis Rome 732-528-0080 NJ dennis@pinnaclecommercial.us 2012 Prime Retail Services, Inc. Donald Bloom 866-504-3511 GA dbloom@primeretailservices.com 2014 PWI Construction, Inc. Jeff Price 480-461-0777 AZ price@pwiconstruction.com 2003 RCC Associates, Inc. Beverly Raphael 954-429-3700 FL braphael@rccassociates.com 1990 R.E. Crawford Construction LLC Jeffrey T. Smith 941-907-0010 FL jeffs@recrawford.com 2011 Rectenwald Brothers Construction, Inc. Art Rectenwald 724-772-8282 PA art@rectenwald.com 1996 Retail Construction Services, Inc. Stephen Bachman 651-704-9000 MN sbachman@retailconstruction.com 1998 Retail Contractors of Puerto Rico Sean Pfent 586-725-4400 MI spfent@gregconstruction.com 1996 Rockford Construction Co. Thomas McGovern 616-285-6933 MI azimmer@rockfordconstruction.com 2014 Royal Seal Construction, Inc. Gene Colley 817-491-6400 TX gene@royalseal.com 1994 Russco, Inc. Matthew Pichette 508-674-5280 MA mattp@russcoinc.com 1995 Sachse Construction and Development Corp. Jeff Katkowsky 248-647-4200 MI jkatkowsky@sachseconstruction.com 2009 Scheiner Commercial Group, Inc. Joe Scheiner 719-487-1600 CO joe@scheinercg.com 2012 Schimenti Construction Company, Inc. Matthew Schimenti 914-244-9100 NY mschimenti@schimenti.com 1994 Shames Construction Co., Ltd. Carolyn Shames 925-606-3000 CA cshames@shames.com 1994 Shrader & Martinez Construction, Inc. Ronald Martinez 928-282-7554 AZ info@shradermartinez.com 1990 Sierra Contracting David Heiliger 760-745-8769 CA dheiliger@sierracontracting.net 2016 Singleton Construction, LLC Denise Doczy-Delong 740-756-7331 OH denisedelong@singletoncontruction.net 2012 Solex Contracting Gerald Allen 951-308-1706 CA jerry@solexcontracting.com 2015 Sullivan Construction Company Amanda Sullivan 954-484-3200 FL amanda@buildwithsullivan.com 2012 Taylor Brothers Construction Company, Inc. Jeff Chandler 812-379-9547 IN jchandler@tbcci.com 2014 RCA Membership (Continued on page 5)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Commercial Construction & Renovation - MAY-JUN 2017