Commercial Construction & Renovation

MAY-JUN 2017

Commercial Construction & Renovation helps our subscribers design, build and maintain better commercial facilities by delivering content to meet the information needs of today's high-level executives.

Issue link: http://ccr-mag.epubxp.com/i/838365

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 201 of 214

5 2017 • SPRING EDITION View the profile of each RCA member company. Click on "Find a Contractor" from the home page to search the member list. Each profile includes relevant information, including the RCA programs in which the member participates. Look for these icons! Please notify the RCA Office (800-847-5085 or info@retailcontractors.org) of any changes to your contact information. Visit retailcontractors.org Sent attendee(s) to most recent annual meeting Past or present RCA Board member Uses RCA's Safety Materials Has made a contribution to the RCA Scholarship Program Has a Certified Development, Design & Construction Professional on staff Has met the requirements of RCA's Quality Assurance Program Has a LEED AP accredited professional on staff Participates in Military Service Initiative TDS Construction, Inc. Robert Baker 941-795-6100 FL inbox@tdsconstruction.com 1994 Thomas-Grace Construction, Inc. Don Harvieux 651-342-1298 MN don.harvieux@thomas-grace.com 2012 Timberwolff Construction, Inc. Mike Wolff 909-949-0380 CA mike@timberwolff.com 2008 TJU Construction, Inc. Tim Uhler 530-823-7200 CA tim@tjuconstruction.com 2016 Tom Rectenwald Construction, Inc. Aaron Rectenwald 724-452-8801 PA arectenwald@trcgc.net 2010 Trainor Commercial Construction, Inc. John Taylor 415-259-0200 CA john.taylor@trainorconstruction.com 2012 Travisano Construction, LLC Peter J. Travisano 412-321-1234 PA pj@travisanocontruction.com 2015 Tri-North Builders, Inc. Randy Danielson 608-271-8717 WI rdanielson@tri-north.com 2015 Triad Retail Construction Jay Dorsey 281-485-4700 TX j.dorsey@triadrc.com 2013 Warwick Construction, Inc. Walt Watzinger 832-448-7000 TX walt@warwickconstruction.com 2008 Weekes Construction, Inc. Hunter Weekes 864-233-0061 SC hweekes@weekesconstruction.com 1990 Westwood Contractors, Inc. Mike McBride 817-302-2050 TX mikem@westwoodcontractors.com 1990 William A. Randolph, Inc. Tony Riccardi 847-856-0123 IL tony.riccardi@warandolph.com 2011 Winkel Construction, Inc. Rick Winkel 352-860-0500 FL rickw@winkel-construction.com 1990 Wolverine Building Group Michael Houseman 616-949-3360 MI mhouseman@wolvgroup.com 2012 Woods Construction, Inc. John Bodary 586-939-9991 MI jbodary@woodsconstruction.com 1996 WINDOW FILM NATIONAL INSTALLERS FREE Estimates 866-933-3456 3 M MARK YOUR CALENDAR! Gaylord Texan, Dallas • March 18-20, 2018 specsshow.com 8 Exclusively produced by: chainstoreage.com For show updates or to join our mailing list: fbatuta@LF1925.com or (212) 756-5255 For exhibitor information: rruzalsk@LF1925.com or (212) 756-5268

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Commercial Construction & Renovation - MAY-JUN 2017